Commissionerate of Entertainment Tax

Information & Broadcasting Department

Government Of Gujarat

Shri Vijay Rupani

About Us

The Commissioner of Entertainment Tax and Luxury Tax:

Three Divisional Deputy Commissioner (Gandhinagar, Surat, Rajkot) as well as eight mamlatdars and inspectors of entertainment tax at every district level are performing their duties directly under Commissioner of Entertainment Tax.


Activities at Glances:

  • Effective administration and coordination and regional level.
  • Acceleration in assessment and recovery of Entertainment Tax and Luxury Tax.